Contact Us

General Contact Information

Feel free to call, email or use the form on this page to contact us with any questions you might have.

Telephone: 508.529.6334

Fax: 508.529.6336

Email: info@WWContractingCorp.com

Mailing Address:
WW Contracting Corp.
2 Wood Street - P.O. Box 156
Upton, MA 01568

Directory

Andrew Leonard - President

Gil Leonard - Office Manager
Gil@WWContractingCorp.com

Rick Deschenes - General Superintendent/Project Coordinator
Rick@WWContractingCorp.com

Kaari Hayward - Estimator/ Project Manager
KHayward@WWContractingCorp.com

Les Noel - Job Superintendent
Les@WWContractingCorp.com

Chad Noel - Job Superintendent
CNoel@WWContractingCorp.com

Billy Fletcher - Job Superintendent
Billy@WWContractingCorp.com

Manuel Martins - Job Superintendent
MMartins@WWContractingCorp.com

Alex Audet - Job Superintendent AAudet@WWContractingCorp.com

Dan Christensen - Job Superintendent Dan@WWContractingCorp.com

Chris Gordon - Job Superintendent Chris@WWContractingCorp.com

Brian Murphy - Layout & GPS Coordinator
Brian@WWContractingCorp.com

Online Contact Form

Use this form to send us a message.

First Name*:
Last Name:
Email*:
Telephone:
Street Address:
City/State/Zip Code:
 
Your Interests:
Excavation
Underground Utilities
Project Management
Preconstruction Services
Snow Removal
Other, please describe:
Questions or Comments:
How did you hear about us?:
Please enter the security code in the image below here:
 
Click the Submit button to send your message!

Directions

Get Directions:
Enter your starting address here:


View Larger Map

© 2013 WW. Contracting Corp. Website: www.WWContractingCorp.com